A list of the people in our organization. 

Executive Board Members  
 Erik Svendsen
 Executive Vice President
 Jim Neff
 Ruth Molina
 Rene Vargas
 City of San Marcos Facilities Liaison
 Stephen Sundquist
 City of San Marcos Liaison
 Lane Supak
 Administrative Liaison San Marcos
 Pete Champion
 Executive Liaison San Marcos
 Cliff Oswalt
 Executive Liaison Wimberely
 Ian Shott
 City of San Marcos Administrative Liaison
 Mick Medina
General Board Members  
 Jen Shott
 Director Of Coaching
 Scott Moore
 Division U11 and Up Rec and Select Commissioner
 Ian Shott
 Division U10 and below Commissioner
 Jason Hickey
 Director of Referees
 Paula Korzeniewski
 Director of Tournaments
 Stacie Sundquist
 Director of Web Support
 Larry Mock
Life Members  
 Kirstyn Kibby
 Tony Lashley
 Dr. Eric Pappert
 Janis Adkins
 Michael Colca

San Marcos Area Youth Soccer Organization
P.O. Box 405
San Marcos, Texas 78667